Contact

Administrator- Barbara Polina
bpolina@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Scheduling and Reception-Jessy Occipinti, MA
scheduling@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Clinical Director-Paul Rosenberg, M.D.
prosenberg@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Director of Nursing-Ashley Tomasini, R.N.
atomasini@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Chief Surgical Technologist-Carson Baker, C-ST
cbaker@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Medical Assistant-Maria Rodas, CMA
mrodas@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Director of Anesthesia-Ramesh Shah, M.D.
anesthesia@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Precertification and Billing-Teresa Stamoutsos,
BBA, CCP, CMC, CPC
billing@palisadesurgerycenter.com

Director of Business Development-Claudia Fonseca
cfonseca@palisadesurgerycenter.com

PACU Nurse-Stephanie Systsma, R.N.
ssytsma@palisadesurgerycenter.com